Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Ricardo's Kouzzina. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Kjmartin26 about 1 month ago

Bone in Pork Chop

Absolutely the best pork chop ever! And we love pork chops but yours is THE best! To die for! Thank you!

Debbie about 2 months ago

Santorini Shrimp

Ricardos just reopened for dinner. My companion and I had the Santorini Shrimp and the Salmon with spinach risoto. It was a lovely night and we were able to eat in the fresh air. The food was as wonderful as the evening. We shared the dishes that were perfectly prepared with great appearance and flavor. We plan to return as soon as possible.

Alec 2 months ago

Chicken Nachos

The chicken nachos at Ricardo's are by far the best nachos in Madison, maybe even Georgia. The intricate blend of spice and rich flavor, along with the crunch of fresh chips make this dish irresistible and one my family orders every time we order at Ricardo's! Over quarantine we have ordered it once a week just because it is so good and something that the whole family enjoys. On special occasions, Ricardo will offer a steak version of the nachos and if you think the chicken nachos are amazing, get ready to pass out from a full belly of deliciousness. After writing this review, I'm going to have to go tonight to get some of these! 11 out of 10 stars recommended.

Ellevason 2 months ago

Italian Chicken Parmesan

Had it for dinner last night, simply delicious.I think I could eat from Ricardo's everyday !!!

Tastele 3 months ago

Santorini Shrimp

Ordered take out last week and the Santorini Shrimp was delicious as usual. Today is my 20th wedding anniversary and will order again to celebrate!

Tiffany 3 months ago

Sausage and Shrimp

We had Shrimp Santori, Chicken Parmesan Pasta and Tilapia Orzo. All of it was DELICIOUS! You will NEVER be disappointed ordering from Ricardo's. Consistently, they deliver delicious food, friendly service and great memories - even with curbside pick up during the COVID crisis!!!

Anne 3 months ago

Creamy Tilapia Orzo

My favorite meal in town is Ricardo's Tilapia with Orzo!

Parienzo 4 months ago

Butternut Squash Raviolis

These Raviolis are my favorite but I have many favorites, chicken nachos, scallops are just a few, love all of the staff!!

Jcastillo1122 4 months ago

Lobster Bisque Soup

Ricardo's lobster bisque is the best I've ever had. It was creamy and had just the right amount of lobster for each bite. It also had this amazing finish. Love, love, love it! I will be back, just because of the bisque!

Barbaracampbell52 5 months ago

Bone in Pork Chop

The most delicious plate they have. I would eat here every day if I lived closer. Thank you, Barbara Campbell 6785449815

Barbara 5 months ago

Wild Mushrooms Raviolis

Just discovered this restaurant. Can't wait to try all the delicious selections on the menu.

Roge9031 5 months ago

Creamy Tilapia Orzo

Ricardo's never disappoints! Every dish is cooked to perfection. When eating out in Madison, Ricardo's is always our first choice.

Mollie 6 months ago

Crab Cakes

It was amazing! Will definitely be going again!! Great food, great atmosphere

Sayeatkinson 6 months ago

Italian Lasagna

When they brought out the plate of lasagna, I thought, "Oh, wow, I will never be able to eat this much lasagna!" But I did. The secret is that it is super-flavorful and the sauce is incredibly light. I cleaned my plate and didn't feel "stuffed."

Cys321 7 months ago

Risotto Salmon

Absolutely some of best salmon I've ever eaten. Plus, the risotto is wonderful with it!

Lewisdianne 7 months ago

Creamy Tilapia Orzo

Our date night restaurant! We love the restaurant and the food and friendliness the Creamy Tilapia Orzoz is just one of our favorites it has such amazing flavor. Also love the lobster bisque.

Megnugent226 7 months ago

Butternut Squash Raviolis

This was a delicious meal in a wonderful atmosphere! The service was amazing!

Jeffrey 8 months ago

Sausage and Shrimp

I just had to try this new addition to the menu and I was not disappointed. Looked almost too good to eat and tasted even better. Best place in Madison to eat!

Mcdowellms 8 months ago

Rainbow Trout

I had the rainbow trout and my husband had the lasagna, both were excellent. We highly recommend! Our server was great and very friendly. We will be back!

Amishiahodge 8 months ago

Sausage and Shrimp

This was amazing! Great flavors and cooked perfectly.

Jacobcourtney21 about 2 months ago

Apple Walnut Salad

Light, crisp and sweet with a tai peanut dressing. It's refreshing and satisfying.

Alec 2 months ago

Santorini Shrimp

This is my wife's favorite dish and if Ricardo ever took it off the menu I would probably have to pay $500 to bribe the recipe off his hands.

Miranda 2 months ago

Santorini Shrimp

The Santorini Shrimp is the best dish in all of Madison! The shrimp is always cooked perfectly and the sauce is divine without being overpowering. It is the first food I wanted after my son was born and the first take out we got when quarantine hit.

Ellevason 2 months ago

Creamy Tilapia Orzo

Had the enjoyment of being treated with this particular meal on Easter Sunday.It was delicious.

Juliespeyer13 3 months ago

Gyro Wrap

This wrap is the BEST! Soft, warm pita around deliciously seasoned meat, lettuce, onion and tomato! It comes with yummy tzatziki dressing...and I ordered extra on the side. Home fries are cooked to perfection. It is comfort food, and it is so good! Everything on the menu is excellent, but this is my "go to" - never disappoints! Thank you Ricardo and Staff for staying open, feeding our community and keeping us all safe!

Hbleau517 3 months ago

Shrimp and Scallops Pasta

The best pasta anywhere!! Very affordable and the service is always perfect.

Biscoglias 3 months ago

Traditional Gyro

We've been eating at Ricardo's for years. Very consistent menu, friendly service and great atmosphere. Highly recommend.

Shani 4 months ago

Traditional Gyro

I always think about ordering something else but this is just too good! Love the potato wedges too. My husband and one of my friends always get the chicken nachos because they feel the same about them!

Tony 5 months ago

Center Cut Sirloin

It was delicious...everyone in our party enjoyed their meal!

Peytonmorrow1 5 months ago

Surf and Turf

It was amazing. The mash potatoes were out of this world. The shrimps were seasoned so good as well as the streak. Highly recommend this dish!!

Barbara 5 months ago

Shrimp and Scallops Pasta

The dish looks amazing can't wait to try it 😋

Georgeconstantine3 5 months ago

Mediterranean Sea Bass

Delicious and authentic!

Kidd2 6 months ago

Poblano Shrimp

The shrimp and grits are amazing the grits are cheesy but not over powering and the sauce tops it off I try shrimp and grits every time I see them in the menu and Ricardo's are the best.

Deb 6 months ago

Santorini Shrimp

Fantastic dish! Light and flavorful! This is so good that it makes it hard for me to try other dishes.

Myantjuju 7 months ago

Salted Caramel Cake

Fantastic

13schmukil 7 months ago

Risotto Salmon

This dinner was by far one of the best meals I have ever had! The risotto was so soft and creamy that it literally melted in your mouth. Not to mention the orange sauce, which surrounded the entire dish, brought the risotto to a whole other level -marrying the flavors of the risotto and salmon. And yes, the salmon was cooked perfectly and still moist. This is definitely a dish that will bring you back time and time again; all while sending you home with a full-happy belly!

Ssanders 7 months ago

Chicken Nachos

I love Ricardo's. The food and the staff are both great. I love the chicken nachos the best. I thought it was a nice gesture that Ricardo came to make sure that everything was going well.

Smithjodye 8 months ago

Pan Seared Duck Breast

Ricardo's is a true southern gem! The duck was amazing with attention to detail from the presentation of the dish to the wonderful ambiance of the old ice house. We will return again... and again.

Willhooker 8 months ago

Chilean Sea Bass

Delicious!!

Infiniti1908 8 months ago

Chicken Nachos

Let me begin by saying that I have tried many meals and everything that I have ever had has been great. However one of my go-to meals is the Chicken Nachos. I have had nachos from many places and Ricardo's always continues to be a favorite. The food is prepared fresh and I have never been disappointed.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2020:
Coming Soon

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA