Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Ricardo's Kouzzina. We'd love to have your feedback!

Madison

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Ricardo's Kouzzina and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Ellen over 2 years ago

Santorini Shrimp

I love this dish!! I agree with another reviewer, it’s hard for me to try another dish because it’s so good. I come from Augusta and my friend from Atlanta and we meet here. This is the third time (yesterday). We both get it Santorini. We will be back. I highly recommend this restaurant!!! Great food and service.

Dragonfly4128 over 3 years ago

Salted Caramel Cake 6.95

We stopped on our way passing through. It was a busy night and they still sat us quickly. We had very friendly and fast service. The food and dessert was great! We will definitely come back!

Toddingier almost 4 years ago

Bone in Pork Chop

Absolutely amazing! Best pork chop I've ever had and the apples put it over the top. I'm hooked.

Starwonder54 about 4 years ago

Flourless Chocolate Torte 5.95

The best dessert in town...Just enough for my weekly chocolate indulgence!

Debbie about 4 years ago

Santorini Shrimp

Ricardos just reopened for dinner. My companion and I had the Santorini Shrimp and the Salmon with spinach risoto. It was a lovely night and we were able to eat in the fresh air. The food was as wonderful as the evening. We shared the dishes that were perfectly prepared with great appearance and flavor. We plan to return as soon as possible.

Marie over 2 years ago

Santorini Shrimp

My husband and I were there yesterday and not knowing that we needed reservations. They took us in anyway and made the night wonderful. Excellent, out of this world, awesome. Highly, highly recommended! I tolded my husband that this is where I want to go for our anniversary.

Bsjmtours almost 4 years ago

Fried Calamari

Love this Calamari. It's always our go to when we dine at Ricardo's. Always great service and great hardworking family running it as well!

Patti almost 4 years ago

Oven Baked Feta Cheese

One of my most favorite items on the menu!

Kjmartin26 about 4 years ago

Bone in Pork Chop

Absolutely the best pork chop ever! And we love pork chops but yours is THE best! To die for! Thank you!

Alec about 4 years ago

Santorini Shrimp

This is my wife's favorite dish and if Ricardo ever took it off the menu I would probably have to pay $500 to bribe the recipe off his hands.