Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Ricardo's Kouzzina. We'd love to have your feedback!

Madison

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Ricardo's Kouzzina and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Bsjmtours 5 months ago

Fried Calamari

Love this Calamari. It's always our go to when we dine at Ricardo's. Always great service and great hardworking family running it as well!

Patti 6 months ago

Oven Baked Feta Cheese

One of my most favorite items on the menu!

Kjmartin26 8 months ago

Bone in Pork Chop

Absolutely the best pork chop ever! And we love pork chops but yours is THE best! To die for! Thank you!

Debbie 8 months ago

Santorini Shrimp

Ricardos just reopened for dinner. My companion and I had the Santorini Shrimp and the Salmon with spinach risoto. It was a lovely night and we were able to eat in the fresh air. The food was as wonderful as the evening. We shared the dishes that were perfectly prepared with great appearance and flavor. We plan to return as soon as possible.

Alec 9 months ago

Chicken Nachos

The chicken nachos at Ricardo's are by far the best nachos in Madison, maybe even Georgia. The intricate blend of spice and rich flavor, along with the crunch of fresh chips make this dish irresistible and one my family orders every time we order at Ricardo's! Over quarantine we have ordered it once a week just because it is so good and something that the whole family enjoys. On special occasions, Ricardo will offer a steak version of the nachos and if you think the chicken nachos are amazing, get ready to pass out from a full belly of deliciousness. After writing this review, I'm going to have to go tonight to get some of these! 11 out of 10 stars recommended.

Toddingier 5 months ago

Bone in Pork Chop

Absolutely amazing! Best pork chop I've ever had and the apples put it over the top. I'm hooked.

Starwonder54 6 months ago

Flourless Chocolate Torte 5.95

The best dessert in town...Just enough for my weekly chocolate indulgence!

Jacobcourtney21 8 months ago

Apple Walnut Salad

Light, crisp and sweet with a tai peanut dressing. It's refreshing and satisfying.

Alec 9 months ago

Santorini Shrimp

This is my wife's favorite dish and if Ricardo ever took it off the menu I would probably have to pay $500 to bribe the recipe off his hands.

Miranda 9 months ago

Santorini Shrimp

The Santorini Shrimp is the best dish in all of Madison! The shrimp is always cooked perfectly and the sauce is divine without being overpowering. It is the first food I wanted after my son was born and the first take out we got when quarantine hit.